Contact

Bevel Gardner & Associates forensic consulting and education providing instruction in bloodstain pattern analysis, crime scene reconstruction and processing, shooting incident reconstruction, officer involved shootings and computer animation. Located in Oklahoma, we are the largest independent forensic consulting company in the US.

Contact

Bevel, Gardner & Associates can be contacted through the form below or with the contact information to the right.

Name *
Name

Corporate

Phone: 405-447-4469
Fax: 405-447-4481

Training Coordinator

Craig Gravel
405-706-8489

Partners

Tom Bevel, MA, CCSR
405-447-4469
tbevel@bevelgardner.com

Ross M. Gardner, MA
404-285-0217
rgardner@bevelgardner.com

Tom Griffin, BA, CSCSA, CBPE
tgriffin@bevelgardner.com

Craig Gravel, MA, CBPE
rcgravel@bevelgardner.com

Jonathyn Priest
jpriest@bevelgardner.com

Associates

Kim Duddy, MS, CSCSA
kduddy@bevelgardner.com

Kenneth F. Martin
kmartin@bevelgardner.com

David Dustin
ddustin@bevelgardner.com